Thank You for Choosing Joe's Auto & Tire

At Joe's Auto & Tire, we strive to provide the best possible service to our valued customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Your Feedback Matters

If you've recently visited Joe's Auto & Tire, we would love to hear about your experience. Your feedback helps us improve our services and ensures that we continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Leave Us a Google Review

Would you consider taking a moment to leave us a Google review? Your review not only helps us understand how we're doing but also assists other customers in making informed decisions about their automotive needs.

To leave a review, simply click the button below:

Thank You for Your Support

We sincerely appreciate your support and trust in Joe's Auto & Tire. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team is always here to assist you and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you once again for choosing Joe's Auto & Tire.

1420 Civic Center Dr. NW Rochester

Demand Force | Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester  Facebook | Joe's Auto & Tire-RochesterYelp | Joe's Auto & Tire-RochesterAngies List | Joe's Auto and Tire-Rochester

1252 Service Dr., Winona

Demand Force | Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester  Facebook | Joe's Auto & Tire-RochesterYelp | Joe's Auto & Tire-RochesterAngies List | Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester

1

This place charged my girlfriend $120 for "opening the hood" during an oil change. They never mentioned this charge yesterday when she scheduled the hood latch cable replacement. Today, when she cancelled the latch replacement because she found out I could fix it for hundreds less, they suddenly found an additional charge of $120. Otherwise they had only charged for the oil change. When she came in to pay for the oil change they took her keys, claimed that they "needed to inspect something" and bullied her into paying the $120 or they weren't going to let her have the car back. We will give the shop the opportunity to make things right and refund this ridiculous charge before we file a complaint with the MN Department of Commerce.

Hi Jason, we are concerned and sorry for your frustration with this. The car has a 2 piece cable system for opening the hood and was broken internally. To open the hood required disassembly of interior and under car parts. We received prior approval to do this work from your girlfriend. The keys were in our possession, we need them to work on cars and when she cancelled her approved repair we had to verify the car wasn't still disabled . We never work on a car without clearly explaining the charges and receiving prior customer approval. In this particular case, it was approved by phone and we emailed her the estimate she requested. No problem was indicated at the time the car was picked up, no bullying as you stated either. We have called and left messages to discuss this and have not received any sort of response or helpful communication from you or your girlfriend. I invite you to come in and review the video footage or at least return our messages to discuss this. Please call 507-281-7970, Respectfully, Joe

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
5

Top notch service and recommendations. Will return for service again. Thanks

5

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating, Barry! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Joe's Auto & Tire on Civic Center Dr. Our team works hard to provide top-notch service and it's always great to receive feedback from satisfied customers like you. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely!

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
5

My daughter goes to school in Winona and these guys are the best, I have taken cars to them multiple times and they get the job done in short order at a good price. Thank you to Joes in Winona helping me out.

5

Very professional team.

Thank you for your kind words, Rick! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Joe's Auto & Tire. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we strive to provide the best professional services to all our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Joe's Auto & Tire.

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
5

I'm very happy, they were all very helpful and got my car all fixed up for me! They checked my car over and let me know of things I wasn't aware that needed fixing desperately, they were very efficient, friendly, and understanding!

Dear Hallie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review on Google. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at Joe's Auto & Tire on Civic Center Drive and that our team was able to provide helpful and efficient service for your car. Keeping our customers informed and ensuring their safety is always a top priority for us. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely! Warm regards, the team at Joe's Auto & Tire.

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
4

Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Joe's Auto & Tire. We appreciate your 4-star rating! Our team strives to provide excellent service to our customers and we are happy to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us for your auto needs and we hope to see you again soon. Drive safely!

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
5

Did everything they said they would do, price was exactly what was quoted. I needed it done sooner than expected, they took care of me and got me done when I needed it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Daniel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at Joe's Auto & Tire. We always strive to provide the best service possible and we are glad we could meet all your expectations. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Thanks again and have a great day!

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester
3

Honestly the service is always great. This time I wasn't able to use my Firestone card when they said I could. It's Firestone's new system. So, the staff did nothing wrong they just didn't know. Great service though.

3

Honestly the service is always great. This time I wasn't able to use my Firestone card when they said I could. It's Firestone's new system. So, the staff did nothing wrong they just didn't know. Great service though.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Artris. We are glad to hear that you have consistently experienced great service with us. We apologize for any inconvenience with the Firestone card, as we were not aware of their new system. Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to continuing to provide you with great service in the future.

- Joe's Auto & Tire-Rochester